Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 5
K-6 Mass
-
Upper Church
7-12 Mass
-
Upper Church
Fri, Jan 6
9th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
7-12 Speaker
-
Thu, Jan 12
K-6 Mass
-
Upper Church
7-12 Mass
-
Upper Church
Fri, Jan 13
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Jan 14
Freshman Placement Test
-
Gruden Gym
Art Afternoon/One Act Performance
-
UAC Auditorium
Sun, Jan 15
Musical Fair
-
UAC Auditorium
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Junior Parents Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 20
1st Grade Virtue Assembly
-
UAC Auditorium
JH Game Afternoon
-
Bandas Gym
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
9th Grade Retreat
-
Thu, Jan 26
10th Grade Formation Day
-
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Father Daughter Dance
-
Gruden Gym