Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 5
Second Semester Begins
-
7-12 Faculty Mtg
-
Thu, Jan 6
K-12 Mass
-
Fri, Jan 7
Final Raffle Turn-In Day
-
Sat, Jan 8
9th Placement Exam
-
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
K-6 Mass
-
7-12 Mass
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Art Night
-
Sun, Jan 16
Musical Fair
-
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
7-12 Dept. Mtgs.
-
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts 7-12 Mass
-
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29