Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
K-6 Mass
-
Upper Church
7-12 Mass
-
Upper Church
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Faculty Meetings
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
K-6 Mass
-
Upper Church
7-12 Mass
-
Upper Church
Fri, Sep 16
Virtue Assembly
-
UAC Auditorium
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Faculty Meetings
-
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
7-12 Clubs & Activities Fair
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
K-6 Mass
-
Upper Church
7-12 Mass
-
Upper Church